80e2d7e5fa · feat: stop the updater being launched at all · Updated 2026-09-06 02:18:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?